2 People

PUMP IT UP!

It has always been there, but now it's coming in a new guise: the Pfiff Bar at the Hotel Schwarzer Adler in Innsbruck. After a complete renovation, the interior convinces with a skilful mixture of centuries-old vaulted architecture and high-quality bar style.

This style template is followed by the cocktails. They are seasonal, innovative and infinitely numerous. From "Ginger Passion" to "Under the tree", new offers are constantly being created and sometimes combined with the corresponding bar food. The changing cocktail menu with food pairing has some surprises in store.
But don't worry - of course the classics are not neglected in the Pfiff Bar. A large selection of international spirits, exquisite wines and freshly tapped beers is naturally also on offer.

The historical ambience - after all, 500 years of hotel history - contributes significantly to the cosy, relaxed atmosphere. In the Pfiff Bar, Tyrolean hospitality combined with international bar culture is lived and cultivated.

In addition, a séparée is available for private events for up to 16 people. Here you can watch football or celebrate your birthday or sponsion in a small circle. If you don't want to go home afterwards, there are up to 50 rooms available in the hotel, which has also been completely renovated.

2 Personen

Pump it up!

Sie war gefühlt schon immer da, aber jetzt kommt sie ganz neu: Die Pfiff Bar im Innsbrucker Hotel Schwarzer Adler. Nach einem kompletten Umbau überzeugt das Interior mit einer gekonnten Mischung aus jahrhundertealter Gewölbe-Architektur und hochwertigem Bar-Style.

Dieser Stil-Vorlage schließen sich die Cocktails an. Sie sind saisonal, innovativ und unendlich zahlreich. Vom „Ginger Passion“ bis zum „Under the tree“ werden immer wieder neue Angebote kreiert und teilweise mit dem entsprechenden Bar-Food kombiniert. Die wechselnde Cocktailkarte mit Foodpairing wartet hier mit einigen Überraschungen auf.
Aber keine Sorge – natürlich kommen in der Pfiff Bar auch die Klassiker nicht zu kurz. Eine große Auswahl an internationalen Spirtuosen, erlesener Weine und frisch gezapfter Biere ist selbstverständlich auch im Angebot.

Das historische Ambiente – immerhin 500 Jahre Hotelgeschichte – trägt wesentlich zur gemütlich entspannten Atmosphäre bei. In der Pfiff Bar wird Tiroler Gastfreundschaft in Verbindung mit internationaler Barkultur gelebt und gepflegt.

Zusätzlich steht ein Séparée für private Events bis zu 16 Personen zur Verfügung. Hier kann man wunderbar Fußball schauen oder im kleinen Kreis Geburtstag oder Sponsion feiern. Wer danach gar nicht mehr nach Hause will, dem stehen bis zu 50 Zimmer im ebenfalls von Grund auf renoviertem Hotel zur Verfügung.